New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im here to find my player 2

I grew up in upstate New York and moved to South Florida for work. I work as an Information Technology Support Professional. I'm a really easy going, fun person that thrives on positive energies. I enjoy spending time with loved ones. Family is most important to me as I wouldn't be here without them. Then comes performing music, cooking and baking, fixing electronics, working out, singing, playing/collecting/restoring analog and digital synthesizers (my other favorite hands-on hobby), relaxing, traveling, skiing, hiking, swimming, camping.

I own and love animals, so she must at least like them. I have one amazing cat and up until recently, a loving dog. I find more often than not that people who love animals tend to be more compassionate individuals. They really do teach us a lot!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Maui
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic Short Hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyApparently he loves his daddy more than any toy I’ve given him.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter
I play onPC
My favourite games areRise of the Triad
Borderlands
Jedi Knights
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIT Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my player 2 :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for a kind, loving, and trustworthy soul that has good communication skills.
On the first dateLet me take you to karaoke or an arcade. We can have dinner and talk about our lives.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning