New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's give love a chance

I am a true believer of romance,I am an aesthetic person who like art, music, and films.I am pretty much a true rock and roller and like old classic films as well as new.I'm looking for someone that "sparks" that feeling of romance.I can appreciate people for what they are and expect the same for me.I am an animal lover; Aside from art, I did sports up through elementary school and played classical piano.I am looking for a woman who connects with me and I feel comfortable with.Honesty and emotion are 2 traits as well as a good sense of humor.In this day and age, I feel that a good sense of humor and an outgoing personalty, combined with honesty and the ability to feel a deep connection, go a long way

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHumanitarian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing