New here? Sign Up Have an account?

31 Bucks County Single

Penn State Alum
HP Fan (Gryffindor)
Enjoys Craft Beer, Tacos, Friends Music and Netflix

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

Job TitleData Collector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGilmore Girls, Office, Parks Rec, Downton Abbey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesHP, LOTR, Godfather, Departed, Love Actually
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsLumineers,Mumford Sons, 3eb, BSB, Adele
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Satire
Favorite booksHP, Anything by Lianne Moriarity, Jodi Picolut,
Idea of funHanging with friends
Grabbing a drink
Watching a movie/show
Doing a fun activity
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaddleboarding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappy/Healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerFunny, Smart, Reliable, Caring
On the first dateBeer/Wine Tasting, Coffee, Some activity

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamPenn State
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University