New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A pretty big nerd looking for an equally big nerd to watch movies, go to comic con, and discuss socioeconomic inequality with.

Hi, I'm Tori. I'm currently working towards getting my PhD in Counseling Psychology at NYU so I can shrink people's brain. Don't worry, I won't use it on you... much... I also volunteer at the ASPCA, and finally caved last summer and brought home a kitty friend of my own!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGoT, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Humans, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Mr. Robot, Westworld, Bobs Burgers, Adventuretime, Steve Universe, Insecure, Avatar, Stranger Things, Sex Education
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHonestly too many to name...
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering