New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a Hufflepuff

I am an adoptive mom to my ex’s daughter! She is the best thing to ever happen to me! I am a hopeless romantic! I am looking for a man to love me and and my family. I love video games, Harry Potter, board games, lazy cuddles dates, going out on dates, I like anime, I am geeky, I love Marvel, I like DC, I am very open, and I am looking for a man who will love me and is not afraid to show it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ghost
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything covered in catnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox, Wii
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican house wife, single parents, grown-ish, Fairy tail, and such
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Marvel, Harry Potter, Pokemon, and such
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsMost pop artists
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, the Uglies, descendents, Nicolous Sparks
Idea of funCuddling on the couch watching movies
Or playing games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAn adult scavenger hunt

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother and wife I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerA hopeless romantics or someone who will show me the romance and love I so need and desire
On the first dateAnything fun and romantic