New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Potterhead seeking romance.

A dreamer, a thinker, a creator.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?San Jose/ Lady of Mount Carmel

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda (generally speaking)
Lego Harry Potter
Cinderella Phenomenon
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Beauty & the Beast (Disney animation)
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsNot much prefrence
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Hunger Games
Frankenstein
To kill a Mockingbird
Idea of funSpending time with those that most matter.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to a theme park

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeReach my highest potential.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI wouldn't mind a physically good looking guy, but he would definitely have to be honest and open-minded. I would like to meet a guy that could get me to try a few new things (but not crazy.) Someone currently attending university would be ideal and he would have to be someone with a goal.
On the first dateProbably talk over a cup of coffee.