New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you want cream on that?

I work unsociable hours so it's hard for me to keep a relationship, however if you are interested in oral sex mixed with food then I am yours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesReal Racing 3, Word Puzzle, Hidden Mystery
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Antiques Road Trip, Wheeler Dealers, The Grand Tour
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the Harry Potter films so far, Star Wars, A bridge too far,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Games, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum