New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's see the world!

Male (22) looking for Male São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Hi, my name is Felipe, but you can call me Phillip! I'm a Hufflepuff, favorite movie is the sixth, favorite book is the seventh. Um trans, If you must know. That's the main info, I can tell you the rest later haha hufflehugs ❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Pepper
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Salt
What breed is your dog?Maltese
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to have my own Kung Fu gym! If possible somewhere in Europe!

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga