New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single dad looking for love

Male (23) looking for Female Raceview, Queensland, Australia

I'm a nerd, I love reading, playing games, brainstorming new ideas, and nap roulette. I would love to meet a girl who has a kind heart, and loves reading as much as I do. My perfect night is under the covers watching netflix.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areModded minecraft
Call of duty 4
Battlefield 3
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe flash
Arrow
Super girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDie hard
Mercury rising
Harry Potter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsRodney atkins
Luke Bryan
Five finger death punch
Disturbed
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Science
Favorite booksAnything by Darren shan or derek Landry
Percy jackson
Harry potter
Idea of funLaying on couch with a good book
Netflix and chill
Hiking
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a perfectly good aeroplane

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs the raise a happy healthy family, have good quality friendships and not worry about money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind heart, someone who will groan and appreciate my neverending stream of shitty jokes. A girl who loves cuddles and intimacy more than sex.
On the first dateSight seeing or a casual stroll followed by a romantic dinner.