New here? Sign Up Have an account?

..Meow~...

Male (30) looking for Male Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

First and foremost for disclaimer-like purposes, before I get told to 'give my head a shake'; I'm naturally androgynous.

I can be fairly reserved, but in more of a careful sense rather than a shy one these days. Without a doubt I'm a hopeless romantic, but if I'm honest, I haven't had a lot of chances to express it. My whimsy gets a tight hold of me sometimes, but I can ground myself pretty nicely when I need to. I've been told the way I carry myself can be naturally sultry, but I've also been told I have "evil eyes", and I'm not so sure it was a compliment. I was raised to be a gentlemuggle and an alpha, but really I'd rather sit next to my man while he rules the kingdom, keeping the knives and wands away from his back.
Despite all of that I'm still /far/ from flamboyant; not a judgement to those who are, just a mere observation.
Oh, and my Patronus is a Siberian Cat (according to Pottermore)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games are-Final Fantasy (1, 4, 12, Tactics, 14)
-Champions Online
-Overwatch
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCybersix**, Big Brother (UK)**, 9-1-1*, RuPaul's Drag Race*, Arrow*/Flash/Supergirl/Black Lightning), Expedition Unknown, Avatar (Airbender / Korra), Steven Universe**
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Catwoman, Across the Universe, Fantastic Beasts
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMajor Lazer, Gwen Stefani/No Doubt, Kerli, Daft Punk, Black Eyed Peas, Lee Jung Hyun, Lady Gaga, Queen, Estelle, Alaska Thunderfuck, Brooke Candy, Missy Elliott, Gorillaz, The Beatles, P!nk, Blood Red Shoes, Rihanna, Pnau, Adore Delano
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite books{TBE}
Idea of funGetting to know ones city a bit better; the shortcuts, finding secret sceneries, while staying healthy at the same time.
Cruising down the street with good company and some good music, if not road tripping.
Finding a nice underground club to dance at, preferably not alone.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBDS-- oh erm.. I mean... I've always wanted to travel more in life, I've been stuck in this tower far too long..

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI try not to much of anything, as it's much more fun to get to know someone-- I like surprises.

If I'm going to be picky about this in a "dream man" sense; I do want a man taller than I am, with a healthy love for both reading and fitness, at the risk of saying I want to date Superman. Thankfully these days everyone is a nerd or a geek about at least one thing, so that's a plus for me, as I can be pretty nerdy~ Google describes me as an 'Androphile' because of how much I appreciate masculinity in other men.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga