New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anime for life

Open minded and kind individual who loves anime and nerd stuff

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ashley
What breed is your dog?Tea cup poodle
How old is your dog?18
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter
I play onPC, xBox, Wii
My favourite games aregears of war
Super smash bros.
Megaman
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsKing of the hill
Office
Anime
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesMulan
Talladega nights
Nacho Libre
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsChance the rapper
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChilling playing some games laying down and talking
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryYoga and rock climbing

Views

Goal in lifeLearn Japanese and have a stable life and learn a martial art

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGoofy and loyal and who can communicate
On the first dateLunch date, or get some coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting