New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take a Chance and See What Happens

So right here is where you will decide if you want to take a closer look at my profile, so I may as well tell you what you are getting with me straight away. I am a mother of two young adults, and one of them still lives at home. I love my challenging and rewarding career teaching kids in crisis at a psychiatric hospital. I am embarking on the next chapter of my life, and I am hoping to find someone special with whom I can share it. I hope to fill that chapter with a lot of love, laughter, fun, excitement, and new adventures. I love to travel, play games, go to movies, and walk along the beach. I am always up for a theme park or museum, but I can be equally happy sitting at home with popcorn and Netflix. I am looking for a trustworthy, honest man who enjoys living life to its fullest. If you fit that description, send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Charismatic, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I am currently not attending any particular church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areSims, Minecraft, any strategy or puzzle game.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funtraveling to new places and seeing new sites, going for walks along the beach, theme parks, museums, good conversation, zoo, aquarium, playing games, spending time with my family, reading, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysailing, scuba diving , flying in a helicopter over a live volcano

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto experience as much as I can in this world with a loving partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI;m looking for a best friend for laughter, companionship, conversation, adventure, and support when needed.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking