New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer looking for player 2

I'm a regular guy who enjoys drinks, and having fun. I work as a phone operator normally but on occasion work Anime/video game conventions. (I'm the guy on the left)

Usually spending the nights playing overwatch on my ps4 or any of the dozen or so I'm in the middle of haha. Reading harry potter fanfics in between matches.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyToy robot
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areKingdom hearts
Dynasty Warriors
Tie between Dragon Age and Overwatch
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePhone operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Dexter
Overlord
Lucifer
Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPrincess Mononoke
Rocky horror
Holy grail
Scott pilgrim vs the world
Harry Potter
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsMetallica
Ninja sex party
System of the down
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Arthas
Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy
Idea of funA night relaxing watching movies or playing games. Or going out to play lazer tag, mini golf, or go karting.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor