New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that magic spark

I’m a witch, sorted into hufflepuff at hogwarts, lol only joking I wish I was, but hey I’m just a woman looking for that magic spark with hopefully leading to more x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onMobile
My favourite games areHogwarts mystery, quiz type games
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSupport worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlirty dancing, gogglebox, anything David Attenborough wildlife
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter 1 to 8, fantastic beasts 1 and 2, Aquaman, all marvel including Thor, pretty woman, fast and furious movies, mission impossible movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJustin timberlake, sigrid, imagine dragons
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter books 1 to 7, cursed child
Idea of funAnything Harry Potter related, dancing, singing, acting, bowling, trampolining, table tennis
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and meet someone who gets me and my Harry Potter passion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, someone who wants a relationship to be equal, humour and ability to have a sense of humour about themselves, preferably a non drinker but don’t mind if they are a light social drinker
On the first dateBowling, laser quest, cinema, I like an activity rather than sat in a restaurant

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking