New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Hi, I’m Aaron I recently turned 25. I have just started university and studying a Bachelor in psychology and bachelor in business so double degree ????

I am a very generous, kind sweet caring man as I’ve been told anyway. I am very confident in myself and know what I want. I would like to become a psychologist and run my own business one day.

I would like to start a familiiy and get married, I am here to find my soul mate someone who wants a family and wants to settle down. I love and adore my friends and family they mean the yworld to me. I live with my younger brother and my dog Macca.

I have a range of interests like football, Netflix, TV and hanging with my friends and family :)

I am looking for just friends at the moment and too see where it leads as I want to focus on my study :)

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Take a chance on me, you may be surprised

Live, love and laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Macca
What breed is your dog?American X English staffy
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Favorite college teamNone