New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hufflepuff looking to find fellow wizards

Female (35) looking for Male Dalton, Georgia, United States

I’m a typical cinnabun with a mile long nerdy streak! Currently working on getting back into shape, but happy to spend time nerding out over shows or games or heading out to a local hot spot for fun. Very easy going with a touch of sass, I’m quick to smile and hoping to always leave those around me doing the same. Hopeless romantic galore, I ask that you please ignore the swooning that comes amid touching moments.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?BooBoo and Jingly (also known as the Sausage)
What breed is your dog?Long haired Chihuahua and a scruffy mutt
How old is your dog?They’re both about 8 years old, so they’re getting up there.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A fish!! My betta, Mr Newt Schamander
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe! They don’t play with toys, but will not hesitate to use me as a jungle gym.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLeft4Dead, Final Fantasy 14, Super Smash Bros
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Firefly, FaceOff, Anime, Rocko’s Modern Life, No Reservations, travel and cooking competition shows, Marvel/X-men/Super Hero, Myth Busters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStardust, Harry Potter & Fantastic Beasts (obviously!!), Hobbit, anything Jane Austen, Disney, Marvel/X-men/super hero, Star Wars, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Monty Python Holy Grail
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJane Austen, Kim Harrison, JK Rowling (obviously!!!), Shakespeare, mythology, romance novels
Idea of funI’m rather easy going, so that means easy to entertain. Hanging out, playing some games, watching something, anything like that spells a good time for me!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’m dying to go to a few conventions!!! Cosplaying at them would be a blast as well!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave the world a bit better off than how it was while I was here. Even if it’s just helping an animal or turning one person’s day around, every little bit of positivity builds and grows.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner would be a best friend that I can depend on at the best and worst of times. Someone who I can laugh and cry with, who will put in just as much effort as I do into seeing the other person’s happiness grow. A fellow nerd who wants to work together towards making our lives as fulfilling as possible.
On the first dateFirst dates are best when you can talk, so dinner works well. Though, visiting a museum or aquarium would be a blast as well!