New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marathon or watch a game?

Female (38) looking for Male Bradford, Ontario, Canada

I am a easy going 37 year old single female. I love watching sports and a lot of sci-fi shows and movies. I am a homebody. I work full time and I drive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer service rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, criminal minds, the gifted, arrow, the flash, all 3 NCIS shows. Plus a lot more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Star Trek, LOTR and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Kane brown, Brantley Gilbert.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funSitting at home and binge watching a tv show or doing a movie marathon. Going to a amusement park or going to a hockey game
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo reach people and help. Also travel and find out my family history

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, sincere, caring. Someone who works and knows how to love unconditionally. Not looking for games or a one night stand.
On the first dateCould be anything, it would be discussed

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamToronto Maple Leafs, Boston Celtics, Golden State
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame