New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, don't be shy. :)

Male (23) looking for Female Bucksport, Maine, United States

Hello, I can be a little shy at first, however I'm told that I am very geniune, understanding and caring. As well as very thoughtful and a good listener. I enjoy learning about things I take interest in as well as things I'm ignorant on. I am a Slytherin with Hufflepuff and other house tendancies and qualities, thus a hatstall. Ultimately standing as a SlytherPuff. I enjoy reading, binge watching Netflix and listening to a variety of music. I draw and enjoy anime, and other series and movies. I have a cat, named Ezze and work as a Behavioral Health Professional with facilitated children coping with and overcoming truama. I look to getting tatted up at some point, but have yet to get my first tat (have 5 others on hold as well).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ezze
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short haired
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFeather/bell stick toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games are"Devil May Cry" series

"Dragon Age" series

Stuck between "Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor" series and "Dishonored" series.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBehavioral Health Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Game of Thrones, The Fosters, Shameless, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter series, Fantastic Beasts series, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit series, Deadpool movies, others I can't remember off the top of my head. Very behind on the Marvel and Star Wars movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsI'm honestly so bad with artist/band names, and I've found bands recently whos names escape me, lol.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter series by J.K Rowling, Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit series by J.R.R Tolkien, My Brother's Keeper by Patricia McCormick, First They Killed My Father by Loung Ung, I wish to read Game of Thrones series. All I can remember right now.
Idea of funGoing out for a meal, staying in and cuddling (platonically or romantically) binge watching Netflix with take out, a day at the beach, group drawing, what ever they want to do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've never been to a concert or comic/anime or show convention and want to go to more Harry Potter events and Orlando Universal Studios to Hogwarts.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help others and be the best me I can be, a better me every day. Not much of a goal at the moment, still figuring myself out.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Trust, Communication, Understanding, Respect
On the first dateGo out to the movies and enjoy a nice dinner some place.