New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How about a marathon?

Female (36) looking for Male Bradford, Ontario, Canada

I am a easy going 37 year old, I love watching sports, and relaxing at home. I try and do a Harry Potter marathon once a month. I have a job I love, even if the drive sucks. Looking for someone genuine and honest and sincere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness