New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"He's a cool dude." - Abraham Lincoln

Male (27) looking for Female Ephraim, Utah, United States

Spiritual disciple of Ron Swanson.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areWitcher 3, Fallout: New Vegas, and Subnautica
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLab Operations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Game of Thrones, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (original trilogy), The Dark Knight, Serenity, The Prestige
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsTwo Steps from Hell, Audiomachine, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, Yngwie Malmsteen, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Scorpions, Boston
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Song of Ice and Fire, anything by Tom Clancy, The Lord of the Rings
Idea of funDnD or Magic: the Gathering game night with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving and wingsuiting.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and see as much of the world as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone as geeky as I am who wants to experience all life has to offer.
On the first dateCosplay at Comic-Con. Only done it once, and I want to do it with a partner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting