New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Huge Harry Potter and Marvel nerd

Male (20) looking for Female Irving, Texas, United States

A huge fan of Harry Potter, Marvel and books and movies in general. Funny and relaxed. A little shy until I get to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areBurnout, Call Of Duty Modern Warfare and GTA V
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMover

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMyth busters, Bar Rescue and Fairly Odd Parents
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Schindlers List and the Original Star Wars Trilogy and the Marvel movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Pink Floyd, AC/DC
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Shinning and Fablehaven
Idea of funWatching a good movie or reading a good book or just hanging out with friends and family
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo happy and be a good friend and make the world a little better than I found it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and compassionate, funny, smart and sweet
On the first dateEither a nice dinner or something that combines the interest of my date and myself.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamThe Texas Rangers
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University