New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find my facebook name Donavan Russel Hall-Spivey

Pretty athletic, kinda smart, mostly goofy, or odd, kind a flavour to het used to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Ariana
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString, especially from my shoes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areWarframe, Darksiders, Call of Duty
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent, but looking towards a teaching degree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funI go to theme parks often, i like to read, sing (used to dance), I like sports, I am quiet nerdy around friends, and when playing videogames, i prefer to watch my friends play when they are over, otherwise I will play myself. If interested,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo support myself and a family in a house I built by hand

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want somebody who can keep up with me, but mostly, I want to spoil somebody who doesn't want anything
On the first dateWell besides the obvious "go out for coffee", I like to go to beffets so I can see what the person I'm going out with likes, that way I can just make food at home knowing what they like

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThough I watch at times, i do not stay in touch en

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting