New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any good mmorpg?!

Female (31) looking for Male Kings Park, Victoria, Australia

I’m a registered nurse and part time gamer. I like playing mmorpg.
???? yellowraliuga add me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon, Destiny and Zelda
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildThick
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePractice Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Grimm, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, The Lords of the Ring
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsFall Out Boy, Paramore,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funPlaying video games, Watching TV
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities