New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6' Guy looking at a more than a one night stand

6' tall, looking for someone to talk fandoms with, go out and start a relationship with.
Started going to comic book conventions and learning to love cosplay, would love to do couples costumes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGraphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, flash, super girl etc- Shadow-hunters, big bang theory, Brooklyn 99, lucifer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter of course, Marvel my fave being Thor Ragnarok. I hated the Percy jackson movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artiststwenty one pilots, Ed sheeran
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Percy Jackson, Mortal Instruments, Maximum Ride, The immortals, I am number 4 and many more
Idea of funReading fanfiction, Role playing online, Hanging out with mates, doing something fun outside, swimming in my pool etc
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying DnD, Parachuting, Gymnastics and The Salon Ladder

Views

Goal in lifeTo work for one of the big movie companies in Graphics, with a lovely and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone, that can go toe to toe with me about books, loves to explore the world of fiction, would love to go out and do fun things like Ice skating, or rock climbing, picnics etc.
On the first dateAfter the usual coffee store meet up, Going out for something fun to have something for us to do and chat so we get to learn about things. Ice skating, or rock climbing, or a picnic in the park things like that.