New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a little hufflepuff looking for my other half

I am a Hufflepuff who sometimes does not believe I am and then my friend reminds me that I used to walk 10 miles to make sure she got home okay and you will hate walking with me as I will rub every dog or cat on the way to where I am going and has about 305 hp pillows I need them okay and my next goal is to have at least 10 nifflerr plush toys and I'm an expert on 3D modeling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Punk Blues

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?poppy
What breed is your dog?staffie
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyme
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areHalo 3, Game Dev Tycoon, Witcher 3
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeam Member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Flash, Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince,
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsskillet, three days of grace, Casey Lee Williams
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll The Harry Potter books and it's spin-offs
Idea of funsitting home reading and cuddling and watch harry potter for the 1000 time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become an animator and get my animation published

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who accepts me for who I am and will raver stay at home and watch harry potter than do what needs doing
On the first dateharry potter pop quiz night