New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerd Looking for Love

I’m a huge nerd. I’m looking for a girl to nerd out with and hopefully fall in love. I love to cuddle and read and debate. My love language is quality time so be prepared lol I’m not paying for this website because I’m in school so I’m poor but you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 8 cats! Oldest to youngest: Linux, Pepper, Harley, Whiskey, Rose, Dani, Elsa, and Mrs. Grey
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Linux is a tabby, Pepper is a tortoiseshell, Harley is oriental, Rose and Whiskey are maine coons, and the last three we don't know.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA shoelace
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Montana
What breed is your dog?German shepherd
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThe couch, shoes, anything she SHOULDN'T eat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areResident Evil, Mario Bros, Sims 4
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Merlin, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter (obviously), Dead Poets Society, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Hayley Kiyoko, Kehlani, Twenty One Pilots
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter (obviously), The Giver, Lord of the Rings, anything Stephen King, The Hatchet, honestly so many books
Idea of funReading, relaxing at home, hiking, binge watching TV, camping
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA mimosa

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my PhD in psychology

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to take charge and has a great smile. Somebody who's nerdy, too, and isn't afraid to show it but also adorable and confident.
On the first dateI'm a fan of talking over coffee but my dream date is at a bookstore where we pick books for one another