New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Hufflepuff looking for a witch or muggle

I'm looking for someone that connects with me and understands me. I'm a caring person and always is supportive. I'm very much into movies, music, comics, and anything nerdy. I occasionally read. My taste in movies consist of action, sci-fi, horror, comic book movies, and some comedies. Music interests are alternative, rock, hard rock, and metal. I'm a Cubs fan but don't really follow them too much. I am very nerdy and loves Star Wars, Harry Potter, TWD, LotR, video games, Batman, and Marvel. I'm a Hufflepuff by the way. I am a social drinker so I don't normally drink unless I want to drink or I'm with people that want to drink. I definitely enjoy going to concerts. I don't mind hiking now and then. I love to travel when money allows. ISTJ. Please say something more than just "Hi" or "Hey there."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhysical Therapy Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Gotham, Walking Dead, House, Fringe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Dark Knight, Harry Potter series, The Lord of the Rings series, Star Wars
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list or choose a few
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksA lot of Stephen King and various different authors.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to like me for me. Someone that would be with me no matter what.