New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my magical lady

Hard of hearing Over weight

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Stan's chelsea mass

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?When you meet them
What breed is your dog?Golden retrievers
How old is your dog?One is 14 months
One is three
One is seven
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything in their toy box
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onWii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areZelda
Donkey Kong
Some Marios games
But I'm mostly ZELDA
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCop shows
Medical shows
Some comedy sitcoms
Classic car restore shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsThe beatles
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTo many to list
Some are monk series
Harry potter
Rizzoli detective books
Ed McBain
Peter decker detective books
Idea of funLong weekend drives
Hampton beach
Salem willows
Or just being with family and you
HobbiesReading, TV, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWhat ever catch my attention

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for the way I am
I AM WHAT I AM
On the first dateI am very shy and don't like
Bars clubs or hang outs
Coffee at quite place