New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Slytherin girl living in a lonely world.

Female (24) looking for Male Garrett, Indiana, United States

Slytherin. 24. Catmom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Binx
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 outside cats, 1 other indoor cat, and a dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Coton de tulear
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Haven, anything on Lifetime
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to choose. Harry Potter will always be my all time favorite though.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to support and love my good and bad days. Someone to have fun with and be nerdy with.
On the first dateI'm a classic dinner and a movie or bowling type of gal.