New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a girl trying to survie the muggle world

Female (23) looking for Male Værløse, Midtjylland, Denmark

I would describe myself as classic geek/nerd, I have grown up if D&D and I am a level 12 sorcerer :P I love larp, its a big part of my life, I spend many hours coming up with characters and making costumes. But I'm also a person who isn't afraid to speak their mind and I'm not afraid of getting dirt under my nails either

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areWorld of warcraft, assassins creed, Arkham city
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Sherlock, how I meet your mother, games of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviestoo many...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBon jovi, one ok rock, panic and the disco
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOf course Harry Potter, but I read a lot of books
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become the best me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can take my dry/dark humor and also can drag me out of the house when i become a hermit
On the first dateA fun place, or a quiet one. Like the royal library or a amusement park