New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Guy Joins Dating Site

"It does not do well to dwell on dreams, and forget to Iive"

Male, 22, from Essex, England. Just shy of 6 foot, dark brown hair, weighs probably less than 10st but don't hold me to that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Paddy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Outdoor fish
Two budgies
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Ginger
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyOther cats
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areDestiny
Skyrim
Any of the WWE 2k games
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleScript Writer, Musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly Fools And Horses
Peep Show
Red Dwarf
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potters, obviously
Fantastic Beasts
Kill Bill Vol.1 & 2
Too many, take too long to list
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsMany 80's pop stars & groups
My Chemical Romance
Gorillaz
Oasis
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter books, bar none
Percy Jackson
Idea of funReading & writing, cinema & TV, gaming, playing and listening to music, playing and watching sports, hanging out with friends, casual drinking.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot really try, but my mission is to somehow get to live in the USA

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEarn a living out of storytelling, whether through film or literature, or even music. Have a family and teach them to find what they are good at and stick at it. We're all here for a reason.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust a positive outlook, passion, ambition. To be independent for herself, but be able to allow us both to be dependant towards each other.
On the first dateAsk for her favourite foods, take her somewhere calm and serene for a picnic, talk to each other and get to know each other. Then to the cinema or home for a film.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamLiverpool FC
Favorite college teamNone