New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nonbinary bisexual transdude

Male (22) looking for Male Tollarp, Skåne län, Sweden

I'm autistic, and Harry Potter is my main special interest. I'll never get tired of discussing meta or collecting merch. Oh, and I'm a Slytherin.

In general, I'm a creative soul. I love contributing to my fandoms through art and writing, but I also enjoy making original content and taking photographs.

The best way to spend time is by cooking or baking together, watching movies, or go on walks. I like spending the day just commuting around, sight-seeing. I'm always up for going to the ocean.

I adore animals, and own a 3 year old bunny named Apollo.

As you might guessed, I also have an interest in mythology.

I'd really love someone to be my partner in creativity and fandom!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areTales from the Borderlands, Dream Daddy, and Sims 4.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsRodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really enjoy cartoons like Bob's Burgers, Steven Universe, Adventure Time, and DuckTales. I'm also a fan of anime.

Otherwise, I'm into Medium, Grimm, Project Runway, Riverdale, and Degrassi: Next Class.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI also love musicals.

Some of my favourite movies are Cabin in the Woods, Les Misérables, Hairspray, The Treasure Planet, Sweeney Todd, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and Interview with the Vampire.
Favorite artistsMy music taste is quite varied. Right now my favourite artists are Alec Benjamin and Imagine Dragons, but I change who I listen to in periods. Sometimes I spend hours listening to My R (english cover) on repeat, or going through musical soundtracks.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Picture of Dorian Gray, the Discworld Series, the Harry Potter series, and Alice in Wonderland.
Idea of funWatching a series, reading a good book, going to the movies, listening to music and talking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an author.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to enjoy both quiet time and wild discussions with.
On the first dateGo to a museum or an aquarium.