New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Gryffindor samantha

I’m obsessed with Harry Potter and Disney. My hobby’s are singing, Reading, shopping, going to the movies, hang out with friends, going to Universal Studios and other theme parks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedMixed

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height152 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChildcare teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSurvivors, deception, law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesHarry potter, avengers and greatest showman
Music typesPop
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funHarry Potter, Reading , going to theme parks , And having a good time with friends
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHard-working kind funny loyal mature
On the first dateGo out to eat or go see a movie maybe even go to a theme park