New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mischief Maker

I am a book dragon and Harry Potter is my favorite series . I am a college student, I enjoy meeting new people, and I am a very good listener.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areHarry Potter for PS2, Kingdom Hearts, and Alice: Madness Returns

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy Top five are: Once Upon a Time, The Tudors, Penny Dreadful, Roseanne, and Live PD
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesMy top five favorite movies are: Harry Potter series, Beauty and the Beast (2017), It, Van Helsing, and Phantom of the Opera
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTodrick Hall, Pentatonix, HIM, Hollywood Undead, David Bowie
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, Splintered series, Vampire Knight manga, Lyndsey Sands vampire novels, and anything on the Tudor Dynasty.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is just being with those you care about and care about you and just doing whatever sounds like fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try to go cage diving with great white sharks.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be in my career and find the right gentleman, get married, and have children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is supportive and fun to be around.
On the first dateI usually like to meet up for coffee or a light lunch for a first date.