New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ravenclaw/Horned Serpent house

Hi my name is Summer. I am 23 and short. I am genderfluid, but i dont mind being called her/hers pronouns they/them pronouns are ok too. I'd like to be a background designer for video games one day. I love Harry Potter and Pokemon. I am a Ravenclaw/Horned Serpent house. I am currently playing Wizard101. I would like to play more MMORPGs in the future. I'm into more fantasy and adventure games, movies, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Piano but i play by ear, cant read sheet music.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lois, nickname is Lolo
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?demestic short-hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areWizard101 (MMORPG/Action/Adventure/Fantasy), Pokemon (Action/Adventure/fantasy), and Harry Potter (Action/Adventure/Fantasy)
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBistro Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLots of anime, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and any fantasy movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTarja Turunan, Nightwish (wish original lead singer), anime soundtracks, Cher, The Diamonds, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, The Supremes, Salena Gomez, and ABBA
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Septimus Heap, Charlie Bone, Chobits, Strawberry Panic, Bamboo Blade, Fairy Tail, and Fruits Baskets
Idea of funStaying home and playing video games or watch anime while cuddling, exploring the surroundings with someone while catching pokemon, and go watch a movie at the local theature or the nearest Red Box renting area.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trywatching a movie and cuddling at home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome a background designer for video games.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who likes to cuddle and play video games, loves to stay at home and watch movies. Someone who is kind and calm headed to talk to when days get tough.
On the first dateGo to a restaurant and have dinner, then go to the local theater and watch a movie. Or have a video game date at my place.