New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Read my bio...

About Me
*I have a boyfriend
*I am looking for a girlfriend
*if you can't accept that you will be shared then this isn't for you.
*420 friendly noobs and men need not apply
Some of my favorite movies and shows are
1. Harry Potter
2. Game Of Thrones
3. Shameless
4. Gotham
5. Rick&Morty
6. Bob's Burgers
I am emotionally unstable, you'd have to deal with that which is fun. I also look like a potato so there's that. anything else I guess just ask!
???? < random emoji placed here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3
White& Orange Female- Duchess
White& Orange Male- Mr. Freeze
Gray&White Female- Luna
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2
White Male- El Chappo
Blue Female- Poison Ivy
What breed is your dog?Male- Boxer&Pit mixed
Female- Full Pit
How old is your dog?Male- 3
Female- 9-10 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bird and cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areGrand theft auto 5, assassin's Creed, Batman Arkham Knight

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBath&Bodywork associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick&Morty
Shameless
Gotham
OITNB
Game of Thrones
Bob's Burgers
And a few more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter. Nothing is better. Good day.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAlot of different ones.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Captain underpants, any Goosebumps book, etc.
Idea of funSitting around watching one of my favorite shows just laughing and smoking weed with the ones I love.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be the best damn me I can be .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that'll love me for me and accept that I live a lifestyle that would require them to be my girlfriend but at the same time be accepting that I have a boyfriend. (Everyone would get equal attention) and I'm not expecting 3 somes or anything like that I just want a girlfriend... I love my boyfriend but I miss the soft touch of a female and the sensitivity that goes along with a woman that can empathize with me.
On the first dateI'm not honestly sure but I know it would be fun ????