New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Squib looking for love

I am a deep thinker and very talkative. My mood is always on the surface :)

I identify as a potterhead and am in Gryffindor. I am a collector and avid fan.
Let's make life interesting ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Brokentail
Atilla the hun
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?two cats, two dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat???
???
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toycatnip stuffed mice
balls
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kai
Honey
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
Chihuahua
How old is your dog?3
4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?two dogs, two cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that makes noise
The pink bear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areThe elder scrolls series
the mario series
the professor layton series
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe big bang theory
spongebob squarepants
the music channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter 1
Secrets of Moonacre
Parent Trap
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRonnie Radke
Melanie Martinez
the Wreckers
Silly Songs with Larry
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter 1
Goblin Quest by jim c hines
sweetly by jackson pierce
Idea of funExploration. Adventure. Learning.
For example:
Going to a beading class in some small town off the beaten path.
or
Reading/tv with a joint

;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAbsinthe

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make something of myself and start a family.
To reach enlightenment.
But mostly,
To play.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone undemanding and chill
On the first dateGo to lunch then play a round of mini golf