New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Slytherin Queen

Full time infant teacher ♥️
FanFiction.Net /writer/artist.

Slytherin ;) & I cosplay (Narcissa Black a lot. It’s one reason my nickname is Cissy or Cissa)

I’m still looking for my Slytherin Queen or Ravenclaw goddess hehe. Prove me wrong about an - Slytherin with Gryffindor or Hufflepuff hehe.

I’m a VERY - Femmie lesbian ???? And I’m learning Swiss German.
Disney - Frozen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Purmione
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bunny & Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tiger Tortie
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cinnamon
What breed is your dog?Doxie/Spaniel
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat and bunny
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInfant teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical, New age, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness