New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a regular old Ravenclaw living in a town full of muggles

Born and raised in Northern BC, I'm equal parts hippie and bookworm, with more than a healthy dose of Jokester. If the Twins and Lee ever needed a fourth.... that would be me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Offspring
How often do you attend punk shows?None yet
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar, very badly
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk, Dance Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Calypso and Midna
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Calico, and Midna is black and white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNone, really
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFable
Neverwinter
Age of Mythology

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleShipping/Receiving

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere's a few too many to list... just ask ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain, just ask me ???? WAY too many
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Science
Idea of funChilling out, whether it's watching a movie/show, playing Magic, or casting Magic Missile at the darkness.
Or, walking through the community forest, having a good conversation and a good laugh. Road trips ( or drives through yhe country) aren't out of the question either ????
(Add a doobie in to any of these, and it's immediately that much more fun, but it's fine if you don't smoke as well)
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFull on competitive HEMA fencing (Which is why I train with a rapier once or twice a week as available)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo figure out my goal in life ????
Also, to be the best father I can to my little girl.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can roll with the punches as well as I can, laughing all the way ????
On the first dateWell, that would depend on what YOU would like to do ????
Coffee dates are always great, I'll never say no to coffee, and if I do... rush my ass to the hospital ????
Dinner and a movie is cliché as all hell, but if that's what you'd like to do... let me cook you dinner, and you can pick out a movie for after ???? (Bonus points if it's HP ????)

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Golf, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone